TM Retreat Dates

July 2018 – Early February 2019 ~ 2 or 3 day options unless stated

Here are two links to leaflets on the upcoming TM Retreats in the Maharishi Peace Palace:
TM Retreats leaflet which covers weekend, day-courses and ‘coherence days’ and Longer TM Retreats leaflet which covers our longer TM Retreats such as our Summer course and Festive Season courses

Dates

Course Leader

Fri 10 – Sunday 12 or Monday 13 August Bill Stevens
SUMMER COURSE:

Click here for more information

 
Fri 17 – Fri 31 August (2 weeks)  Summer Course: Charlotte Bech
 Fri 17 – Sun 19 or Mon 20 August  Summer Course: Charlotte Bech
 Fri 17 – Fri 24 August (1 week)  Summer Course: Charlotte Bech
 Fri 24 – Mon 27 August (B/Hol 3 days)  Summer Course: Charlotte Bech
 Fri 24 – Fri 31 August (1 week)   Summer Course: Charlotte Bech
Fri 31 Aug – Sunday 2 or Monday 3 Sept Charles Brettell and Blaise Ashley
Fri 14 – Sun 16 or Mon 17 Sept Brian Davis
Fri 21 – Sun 23 or Mon 24 Sept Francis and Marion Chalmers
Fri 28 – Sun 30 or Mon 1 Oct Charles Cunningham and Val Murray
Fri 5 – Sun 7 or Mon 8 Oct Barry Spivack and Justyna Sobkowicz
Fri 12 – Sun 14 or Mon 15 Oct James Miles and Helen Evans
Fri 19 – Sun 21 or Mon 22 Oct Sheila and Roger Chalmers (‘Understanding the Growth of Enlightenment through Correct Practice of the Transcendental Meditation Technique’ – TM Refresher Course featuring a newly-released series of talks – Maharishi answers questions on the mechanics of Transcendental Meditation)
Fri 2 – Sun 4 or Mon 5 Nov James Scott and Carla Berkers ‘TM Together weekend’ (for 18 – 45yrs old)
Fri 9 – Sun 11 Nov (2 days) Ged Valente and Mahnaz Soheili
Fri 30 November – Sun 2 or Mon 3 December Brian Davis
Fri 7 – Sun 9 or Mon 10 December James Scott and Carla Berker
FESTIVE COURSE:  
Fri 21 – Fri 28 December (1 week)  Festive Course: Annie Arrowsmith
 Fri 21 – Sun 23 or Mon 24 December  Festive Course: Annie Arrowsmith
 Mon 24 – Fri 28 December (Christmas 4 days)  Festive Course (Christmas): Annie Arrowsmith
 Fri 28 December – Fri 4 January (1 week)  Festive Course: Bill Stevens
 Fri 28 – Sun 30 or Mon 31 December Festive Course: Bill Stevens
 Mon 31 December – Fri 4 January (4 days)  Festive Course (New Year): Bill Stevens
Fri 4 – Sun 6 or Mon 7 January Bill Stevens
Fri 18 – Sun 20 or Mon 21 January Diana Leighton
Fri 25 – Sun 27 January (2 days) Ged Valente and Mahnaz Soheili
Fri 1 – Sun 3 or Mon 4 February Nicholas Cresswell and Will Treend

Click here for TM Retreats – General Information

Click here for Special Interest TM Retreats – Information and Dates

Click here for Costs & Discounts