Course Calendar

February 2018 to August 2018
Date of Course
Length
Type of Course
Course Leader(s)
Booking
Fri 23 Feb
2 days
TM Retreat
Ged Valente
and Mahnaz Emami
Fri 23 Feb
2 days
TM -Sidhi Orientation Weekend
Ged Valente
and Mahnaz Emami
Contact Office
Sun 25 Feb
1 week
Maharishi Total Knowledge Week 1
Raja Peter
Fri 2 Mar
3 days
TM Retreat
Barry Spivak
and Sue Lincoln
Fri 2 Mar
2 days
TM Retreat
Barry Spivak
and Sue Lincoln
Fri 2 Mar
2 days
TM -Sidhi Orientation Weekend
Barry Spivak
and Sue Lincoln
Contact Office
Fri 9 Mar
3 days
TM Retreat
Charles Cunningham
and Val Murray
Fri 9 Mar
2 days
TM Retreat
Charles Cunningham
and Val Murray
Fri 9 Mar
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Maharishi Vedic Experts
Contact Office
Fri 16 Mar
3 days
TM Retreat
James Scott
and Carla Berkers
Fri 16 Mar
2 days
TM Retreat
James Scott
and Carla Berkers
Thu 29 Mar
3 weeks
IEA (Invincible Europe Assembly)
Nigel Kahn
and Gerard Lambert
Thu 29 Mar
2 weeks
IEA (Invincible Europe Assembly)
Nigel Kahn
and Gerard Lambert
Thu 29 Mar
1 week
Easter Course
Dr Donn Brennan
Thu 29 Mar
4 days
Easter Course
Dr Donn Brennan
Fri 6 Apr
3 days
TM Retreat
Francis Chalmers
and Marion Chalmers
Fri 6 Apr
2 days
TM Retreat
Francis Chalmers
and Marion Chalmers
Mon 9 Apr
4 days
The Bhagavad Gita unfolding the role of yoga and yagya on the path to enlightenment
Paul Kember
and Judith Kember
Fri 13 Apr
3 days
TM Retreat
Mark Heath
Fri 13 Apr
2 days
TM Retreat
Mark Heath
Fri 13 Apr
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Maharishi Vedic Experts
Contact Office
Sun 22 Apr
4 days
Maharishi Vastu
John Renwick
Fri 27 Apr
2 days
TM Refresher Weekend
John and Annie Renwick
Mon 30 Apr
1 week
Total Knowledge and Global Impact
Raja Peter
Fri 4 May
3 days
Introduction to holistic Aromatherapy Part 2
Dr Malte Hozzel
Fri 11 May
1 week
Maharishi Vedic Leadership Programme: Leading from the Field of Unity
Raja John Konhaus
Fri 11 May
3 days
TM, Poetry and enjoying life
Morgan Francis
and Cliff Yates
Fri 18 May
1 week
Consciousness in the Environment
Raja John Konhaus
Fri 18 May
3 days
TM Retreat
Brian Davis
Fri 18 May
2 days
TM Retreat
Brian Davis
Fri 25 May
4 days
Spring Bank Holiday TM Retreat
Charles Brettell
and Blaise Ashley
Fri 25 May
3 days
Spring Bank Holiday TM Retreat
Charles Brettell
and Blaise Ashley
Fri 25 May
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Maharishi Vedic Experts
Contact Office
Sun 3 Jun
1 week
Early Summer Course
Bill Stevens
Fri 8 Jun
3 days
TM Retreat
Patrice Gladwin
Sun 10 Jun
1 week
Total Knowledge and Vedic Astrology (Jyotish)
Raja Peter
Fri 15 Jun
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Maharishi Vedic Experts
Contact Office
Fri 22 Jun
3 days
TM Retreat
James Scott
and Carla Berkers
Fri 22 Jun
2 days
TM Retreat
James Scott
and Carla Berkers
Fri 10 Aug
1 week
Belgium TM Retreat
Stijn Vandenbosch


Transcendental Meditation®, founded by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi® is available in the UK only from Maharishi Foundation®, registered educational charity, number: 270157 (England & Wales), XR20456 (Northern Ireland), and SC041919 (Scotland). Please note that no other organisation in the UK offers courses in Transcendental Meditation, as taught by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi®.