Course Calendar

October 2019 to September 2020
Date of Course
Length
Type of Course
Course Leader(s)
Booking
Fri 11 Oct
2 days
Introductory Course to Maharishis Vedic Approach to Health
Dr Donn Brennan
and Dr Walter Moelk
Contact Office
Fri 18 Oct
2 days
TM Retreat
Charles Cunningham
Fri 18 Oct
2 days
TM Retreat
Charles Cunningham
and Val Murray
Fri 25 Oct
2 days
TM Retreat for ladies
Blaise Ashley
Fri 15 Nov
2 days
TM Retreat
Richard Johnson
and Carlos Cervantes
Fri 29 Nov
2 days
TM Retreat
Brian Davis
Fri 6 Dec
1 week
Total Knowledge and the Gita
Raja Peter and Dr Vernon Katz
and Dr Tom Egenes
Fri 20 Dec
1 week
TM Retreat Christmas Course
Bill Stevens
Tue 24 Dec
5 days
TM Retreat Christmas Course
Bill Stevens
Fri 27 Dec
1 week
TM Retreat New Year Course
Bill Stevens
Mon 30 Dec
2 weeks
IEA (Invincible Europe Assembly) New Year
Charlotte Bech
Mon 30 Dec
4 days
TM Retreat New Year Course
Bill Stevens
Fri 17 Jan
2 days
TM Retreat- Special Interest
Dr Peter Warburton
Fri 31 Jan
2 days
TM Retreat
Nigel Grace
Fri 21 Feb
2 days
TM Retreat
Francis Chalmers
and Marion Chalmers
Fri 27 Mar
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Advanced Technique Teacher
Contact Office
Fri 27 Mar
2 days
TM Retreat
Charles Cunningham
and Val Murray
Tue 14 Apr
5 days
TM Retreat- Easter Special Interest
Dr Bevan Morris
Fri 24 Apr
2 days
TM Retreat
Patrice Gladwin
Fri 1 May
2 days
Special Interest TM Retreat
Barry Spivak
Thu 7 May
1 week
TM Retreat- Special Interest
Dr Peter Warburton
and Dr Ken Chandler
Fri 25 Sep
2 days
Advanced Techniques of Transcendental Meditation
Advanced Technique Teacher
Contact Office




Transcendental Meditation®, founded by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi® is available in the UK only from Maharishi Foundation®, registered educational charity, number: 270157 (England & Wales), XR20456 (Northern Ireland), and SC041919 (Scotland). Please note that no other organisation in the UK offers courses in Transcendental Meditation, as taught by Maharishi Mahesh Yogi®.